Contact Us

San Angelo Area Foundation
221 S. Irving St.
San Angelo, TX 76903-6421
Phone: 325.947.7071
Fax: 325.947.7322
infosaaf@saafound.org


Matt Lewis
President & CEO
mlewis@saafound.org

 


Brianne Killam
CPA - Vice President - Finance
bkillam@saafound.org

 


Janet Karcher
Vice President
Development & Marketing
jkarcher@saafound.org

 

Rebecca Reyes Stokes
Vice President - Programs 
rstokes@saafound.org

 

 

Katie Reed
Donor Services & Program Coordinator
kreed@saafound.org

 

Thessalonia Samarripa
Administrative Assistant
tsamarripa@saafound.org

 

 

 

Send us a message!

(Optional)
Leave Blank